Search / Ask a Question:
Mon, 19 Apr 2021

i puzzle solutions for Thursday March 25 2021 (day 84 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles

Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions and Solving Tips
Play this week's online kakuro puzzle >>>

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Play Minesweeper Online >>> | Minesweeper instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Sudoku 1 Solution




Sudoku 2 Solution


Wijuko Solution

Other Puzzles

For puzzle types not shown above, please click the link below to view the solution to that puzzle:

Battleships
Binary Puzzle
Bridges
Domino Puzzle
Hexalex
Number Hexagon
Calcudoku
Chain Link
Journey Finder
Knights Tour
Number Tower
Rectangles
Train Tracks
Word Fit
Word Ladder 1
Word Ladder 2
Word Path
Word Search
Word Square
Word Wheel


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>



Previous Solutions

Wednesday 24 March 2021
Tuesday 23 March 2021
Monday 22 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
Saturday 20 March 2021
Friday 19 March 2021
Thursday 18 March 2021
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Tuesday 16 March 2021
Monday 15 March 2021

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Sunday 18 April 2021
Saturday 17 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021
Thursday 15 April 2021
Wednesday 14 April 2021
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Monday 12 April 2021
Sunday 11 April 2021
Saturday 10 April 2021
Friday 09 April 2021
Thursday 08 April 2021
Wednesday 07 April 2021
Tuesday 06 April 2021
Monday 05 April 2021
Sunday 04 April 2021
Saturday 03 April 2021
Friday 02 April 2021
Thursday 01 April 2021
Wednesday 31 March 2021
Tuesday 30 March 2021
Monday 29 March 2021
Sunday 28 March 2021
Saturday 27 March 2021
Friday 26 March 2021
Thursday 25 March 2021
Wednesday 24 March 2021
Tuesday 23 March 2021
Monday 22 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
Saturday 20 March 2021

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

Book Ideas: For Children
word a day
Children's Word of the Day 2021

Book Ideas: For Adults
366 crosswords a day 2021
Crossword A Day 2021

366 codewords a day 2021
Codeword A Day 2021

Gift Ideas 2021

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2021, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy