Search / Ask a Question:
Tue, 02 Mar 2021

i puzzle solutions for Thursday February 04 2021 (day 35 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles

Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions and Solving Tips
Play this week's online kakuro puzzle >>>

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Play Minesweeper Online >>> | Minesweeper instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Sudoku 1 Solution




Sudoku 2 Solution


Wijuko Solution


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Wednesday 03 February 2021
Tuesday 02 February 2021
Monday 01 February 2021
Sunday 31 January 2021
Saturday 30 January 2021
Friday 29 January 2021
Thursday 28 January 2021
Wednesday 27 January 2021
Tuesday 26 January 2021
Monday 25 January 2021

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Monday 01 March 2021
Sunday 28 February 2021
Saturday 27 February 2021
Friday 26 February 2021
Thursday 25 February 2021
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021
Saturday 20 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Wednesday 17 February 2021
Tuesday 16 February 2021
Monday 15 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
Saturday 13 February 2021
Friday 12 February 2021
Thursday 11 February 2021
Wednesday 10 February 2021
Tuesday 09 February 2021
Monday 08 February 2021
Sunday 07 February 2021
Saturday 06 February 2021
Friday 05 February 2021
Thursday 04 February 2021
Wednesday 03 February 2021
Tuesday 02 February 2021
Monday 01 February 2021
Sunday 31 January 2021

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

Book Ideas: For Children
word a day
Children's Word of the Day 2021

Book Ideas: For Adults
366 crosswords a day 2021
Crossword A Day 2021

366 codewords a day 2021
Codeword A Day 2021

Gift Ideas 2021

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2021, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy