Search / Ask a Question:
Sat, 16 Jan 2021

i puzzle solutions for Friday December 25 2020 (day 360 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles

Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions and Solving Tips
Play this week's online kakuro puzzle >>>

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Play Minesweeper Online >>> | Minesweeper instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Sudoku 1 Solution




Sudoku 2 Solution


Wijuko Solution


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Thursday 24 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Tuesday 22 December 2020
Monday 21 December 2020
Sunday 20 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020
Friday 18 December 2020
Thursday 17 December 2020
Wednesday 16 December 2020
Tuesday 15 December 2020

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Friday 15 January 2021
Thursday 14 January 2021
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Tuesday 12 January 2021
Monday 11 January 2021
Sunday 10 January 2021
Saturday 09 January 2021
Friday 08 January 2021
Thursday 07 January 2021
Wednesday 06 January 2021
Tuesday 05 January 2021
Monday 04 January 2021
Sunday 03 January 2021
Saturday 02 January 2021
Friday 01 January 2021
Thursday 31 December 2020
Wednesday 30 December 2020
Tuesday 29 December 2020
Monday 28 December 2020
Sunday 27 December 2020
Saturday 26 December 2020
Friday 25 December 2020
Thursday 24 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Tuesday 22 December 2020
Monday 21 December 2020
Sunday 20 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020
Friday 18 December 2020
Thursday 17 December 2020

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

Book Ideas: For Children
word a day
Children's Word of the Day 2021

Book Ideas: For Adults
366 crosswords a day 2021
Crossword A Day 2021

366 codewords a day 2021
Codeword A Day 2021

Gift Ideas 2021

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2020, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy