Search / Ask a Question:
Fri, 07 Aug 2020

i puzzle solutions for Sunday August 02 2020 (day 215 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles

Crosswords


The i is not published on Sunday so there are no puzzle solutions to display. Would you like to Play Puzzles Online?


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Saturday 01 August 2020
Friday 31 July 2020
Thursday 30 July 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Monday 27 July 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020
Friday 24 July 2020
Thursday 23 July 2020

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Thursday 06 August 2020
Wednesday 05 August 2020
Tuesday 04 August 2020
Monday 03 August 2020
Sunday 02 August 2020
Saturday 01 August 2020
Friday 31 July 2020
Thursday 30 July 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Monday 27 July 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020
Friday 24 July 2020
Thursday 23 July 2020
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Saturday 18 July 2020
Friday 17 July 2020
Thursday 16 July 2020
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Monday 13 July 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020
Friday 10 July 2020
Thursday 09 July 2020
Wednesday 08 July 2020

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2020, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy