Search / Ask a Question:
Sat, 16 Nov 2019

i puzzle solutions for Saturday November 16 2019 (day 320 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku
Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro

Kakuro is published Monday - Friday.
However, we offer a free weekly kakuro puzzle online for kakuro fans!

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Wijuko Solution
Cannot find solution for this puzzle type for this date


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Tuesday 12 November 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Friday 08 November 2019
Thursday 07 November 2019
Wednesday 06 November 2019

Online Word Puzzles

Word Puzzles

Buy Crosswords
Children's Puzzles
Wordsearch
CodeWords
Arrow words
Kriss Kross
Word Ladder
Word Wheel

Number & Colouring Puzzles

Buy Sudoku
Children's Sudoku
Samurai Sudoku
Jigsaw Sudoku
Futoshiki
Mind Games
Killer Sudoku
Kakuro
Chess Puzzles
A - Z of Puzzles
Colour By Number
Dot To Dot
Adult Colouring

Key Links

View a single page overview
list of puzzles
with a picture of each and a link to more information.

list of kids puzzles

Contact us


Puzzle Tools

Puzzle FAQ
Codeword Solver
Rhyming Dictionary
Puzzle Solving Tools

Services

Puzzles for Apps
Article Writing
Themed Puzzle Pages
Press Ready Puzzles
Questions
Page Fillers
i Newspaper Solutions

View all services
© Clarity Media Ltd., 2019, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy