Search / Ask a Question:
Tue, 22 Sep 2020

i puzzle solutions for Tuesday September 22 2020 (day 266 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles

Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions and Solving Tips
Play this week's online kakuro puzzle >>>

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Play Minesweeper Online >>> | Minesweeper instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Sudoku 1 Solution




Sudoku 2 Solution


Wijuko Solution


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Monday 21 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Thursday 17 September 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020
Tuesday 15 September 2020
Monday 14 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Monday 21 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Thursday 17 September 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020
Tuesday 15 September 2020
Monday 14 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020
Friday 11 September 2020
Thursday 10 September 2020
Wednesday 09 September 2020
Tuesday 08 September 2020
Monday 07 September 2020
Sunday 06 September 2020
Saturday 05 September 2020
Friday 04 September 2020
Thursday 03 September 2020
Wednesday 02 September 2020
Tuesday 01 September 2020
Monday 31 August 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Saturday 29 August 2020
Friday 28 August 2020
Thursday 27 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Monday 24 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2020, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy