Search / Ask a Question:
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
Popular books and Christmas gift ideas:
Kid's Word of the Day
Kid's Word of the Day
Wordsearch a Day 2022
Wordsearch a Day 2022
Grandad's Crosswords
Grandad's Crosswords
Arrow Word Puzzles
Arrow Word Puzzles

i puzzle solutions for Thursday October 28 2021 (day 301 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

Solutions to children's puzzles (weekends only)

Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions and Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions and Solving Tips

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions and Solving Tips
Play this week's online kakuro puzzle >>>

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions and Solving Tips

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Play Minesweeper Online >>> | Minesweeper instructions and Solving Tips

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Sudoku 1 Solution




Sudoku 2 Solution


Wijuko Solution


Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Tuesday 26 October 2021
Monday 25 October 2021
Sunday 24 October 2021
Saturday 23 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Thursday 21 October 2021
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Tuesday 19 October 2021
Monday 18 October 2021

Online Word Puzzles


Previous Solutions:

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Tuesday 26 October 2021
Monday 25 October 2021
Sunday 24 October 2021
Saturday 23 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Thursday 21 October 2021
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Tuesday 19 October 2021
Monday 18 October 2021
Sunday 17 October 2021
Saturday 16 October 2021
Friday 15 October 2021
Thursday 14 October 2021
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Tuesday 12 October 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Sunday 10 October 2021
Saturday 09 October 2021
Friday 08 October 2021
Thursday 07 October 2021
Wednesday 06 October 2021
Tuesday 05 October 2021
Monday 04 October 2021
Sunday 03 October 2021
Saturday 02 October 2021
Friday 01 October 2021
Thursday 30 September 2021
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Tuesday 28 September 2021

Other Useful Links:

Play Puzzles Online

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2021, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy