Search / Ask a Question:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019

i puzzle solutions for Thursday September 19 2019 (day 262 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku
Crosswords


ABC Solution

ABC Logic Puzzle Books >>> | Play ABC Online >>> | ABC instructions | Solving Tips

Futoshiki Solution

Futoshiki Books >>> | Play Futoshiki Online >>> | Futoshiki instructions

Idoku Solution
Play iDoku Online >>> | iDoku instructions

Jigsawdoku Solution

Jigsaw Sudoku Books >>> | Play Jigsaw Online >>> | Jigsaw Sudoku instructions

Kakuro Solution

Kakuro Books >>> | Play Kakuro Online >>> | Kakuro instructions

Killersudoku Solution
Killer Sudoku Books >>> | Play Kiler Sudoku Online >>> | Killer Sudoku instructions

Minesweeper Solution

Minesweeper Books >>> | Minesweeper instructions

Number Square 1 Solution
Number Square 2 Solution

Number Squares Book >>> | Online Number Squares >>> | Number Squares instructions

Wijuko Solution

Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>

Previous Solutions

Wednesday 18 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Monday 16 September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019
Friday 13 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Monday 09 September 2019

Online Word Puzzles

Word Puzzles

Buy Crosswords
Children's Puzzles
Wordsearch
CodeWords
Arrow words
Kriss Kross
Word Ladder
Word Wheel

Number & Colouring Puzzles

Buy Sudoku
Children's Sudoku
Samurai Sudoku
Jigsaw Sudoku
Futoshiki
Mind Games
Killer Sudoku
Kakuro
Chess Puzzles
A - Z of Puzzles
Colour By Number
Dot To Dot
Adult Colouring

Key Links

View a single page overview
list of puzzles
with a picture of each and a link to more information.

list of kids puzzles

Contact us


Puzzle Tools

Puzzle FAQ
Codeword Solver
Rhyming Dictionary
Puzzle Solving Tools

Services

Puzzles for Apps
Article Writing
Themed Puzzle Pages
Press Ready Puzzles
Questions
Page Fillers
i Newspaper Solutions

View all services
© Clarity Media Ltd., 2019, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy