Sun, 21 Jul 2024

Puzzle Books Make Great Gifts for Family and Friends (or Yourself!)

Crossword a Day 2024
Crossword a Day 2024
Arrow Word Puzzles
Arrow Word Puzzles
Junior Codes Book
Junior Codes Book
Sudoku a Day 2024
Sudoku a Day 2024


i puzzle solutions for Sunday July 21 2024 (day 203 of the year)

Official i Newspaper Puzzle Books

i Book of Crosswords
i Book of Crosswords Vol 2
i Book of Crosswords Vol 3
i Book of Crosswords Vol 4
i Book of Codewords
i Book of Codewords Vol 2
i Book of Codewords Vol 3
i Book of Sudoku
i Book of Children's Puzzles
i Book of Jigsawdoku

View all official i newspaper puzzle books >>>


Solutions to children's puzzles (weekends only)

Latest release:
November 2023
Crosswords 18


The i is not published on Sunday so there are no puzzle solutions to display. Would you like to Play Puzzles Online?


Learn a new puzzle - find out how to solve Train Tracks puzzles:



Click to see our huge range of puzzle books >>>



Previous Solutions

Saturday 20 July 2024
Friday 19 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Friday 12 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024

Previous Solutions:

Saturday 20 July 2024
Friday 19 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Friday 12 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Tuesday 09 July 2024
Monday 08 July 2024
Saturday 06 July 2024
Friday 05 July 2024
Thursday 04 July 2024
Wednesday 03 July 2024
Tuesday 02 July 2024
Monday 01 July 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Friday 28 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Monday 24 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Friday 21 June 2024

Other Useful Links:

Children's Puzzle Solutions

Buy i Puzzle Books

Clarity Media Puzzle Books

PDF Puzzle Magazines

Like Codewords?
Play 366 daily codewords:

Codeword a Day 2024
Codeword a Day 2024

Crosswords Fan?
Solve 366 daily crosswords:

Crossword a Day 2024
Crossword a Day 2024

'Learn to Solve' Videos
Need some help with a puzzle?
We have lots of solving videos that show how to solve many different puzzle types here:
Solving Videos

About this Page

Solutions are available for the last 30 days online where they do not appear in the newspaper.

For solutions to other puzzle types (codewords, wordwheels, word ladders etc) please view the relevant issue of the newspaper.

If completely stuck on a codeword, we have an Online Codeword Solver that might prove useful!

© Clarity Media Ltd., 2022, company number 5465221 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy